Welcome to Chocolate Lovers Passions!

Profile Page For dragonlord54

Dragonlord54, 24 currently offline
map pin Seneca, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Dark Chocolate Lover
I'm a huge fan of chocolate, but I don't like peanut butter. It's pretty convenient actually, since I'm allergic to it (nothing too serious, don't worry), but it can make it difficult sometimes, seeing as how a lot of people seem to think that the two belong together. I usually try to keep at least one source of chocolate in the house, as I'll sometimes get a craving for chocolate, with the particular kind of chocolate not really mattering.
About Me
Orientation Straight, Other, Heteroflexible
Height 5'10"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, television, science, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, movies, computers, chess, board games
Body Type average
Movies westerns, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, action, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation
Orientation Heteroflexible, Straight, Other
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single, monogamous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Sushi, Japanese, Chocoholic, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, total slacker
Individuality beard, nickelback fan, rocket scientist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
My Sign i was born in december, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dogs, Dog
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Reggae, Metal, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Indie, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), working out, hiking, archery
Health Related meditation, minor health issues, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







Chocolate Sites
Chocolate Information
Buy Chocolate
Misc. Chocolate Related
Chocolate Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World