About Me
I'm looking for
Conversation, Dating, Friends only, Mr. right, Penpal, Relationship, Romance, Something REALLY hot, Soulmate, The yin to my yang, Travel companion
Burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, Does coffee count?, Let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), Socially, What, are you a nark?
Hard of hearing
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pantheist, Wiccan
Ninja, Piercings, Pirate at heart, Superhero sidekick, Tattoos, Vampire, Werewolf
Activist, Burner (burning man participant), Coffeeholic, Flirt, Frugal, Fun loving, Geek, Intellectual, Introvert, Liberal, Loner, Lover, Nerd, Pirate, Punk, Romantic, Thrifty, Tree hugger, White trash
Political Views
Green party, Independent, Liberal, Libertarian, Socialist
My Sign
I was born in august, Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Fitness & Sports
Aerobics, Archery, Armchair quarterback, Cycling, Hiking, Jogging, Martial arts, Running, Walking, Working out, Wrestling, Yoga
Hair Style
Dreadlocks, French braid, Layered, Long hair, Ponytail, Straight
Bird, Cat, Cats, Dog, Fish, Horse, Monkey, Rabbit, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spider, Tribbles
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Vulcan
Hair Color
Auburn, Black, Blond, Dark brown, Depends on the day of the week, Light brown, Red
Eye Color
Bisexual, Straight
Action, Bollywood, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Indie, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Body Type
Athletic, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim, Voluptuous
Divorced, Single
Socially, I am
Better in small groups, Comic relief, Flirt, Loner, Shy at first, but warm up quickly, Side kick, Social butterfly
I currently live
In a van down by the river, On a pirate ship, With kids, With parents, With pets, With roommate(s)
Do you drink?
Socially, Wine, Beer, Liquor, Only blood
Do you smoke?
420, Ceremonial smoking, Cigarettes, Clove cigarettes, Daily, Electronic cigarettes, For medicinal purposes, Hookah, Only when I drink, Pipe
Education Level
Some college
Income level
That's private
Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Internet, Other, Sales / Marketing
Have Kids
Yes, Yes - single parent home
Hobbies & Interests
Baking, Bible study, Comic books, Computers, Cooking & recipes, Coupon clipping, Fishing, Fleamarkets, Gardening, Horseback riding, Hunting, Internet, Killing zombies, Larp, Magic, Manga, Movies, Music, Naturism, Painting, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Target practice, Travel, Video games, Wine tasting, Writing
My Matches
Their Country
United States
Their State
Their City
Their height
5′4″ to 6′11″
Their weight
130 to 190 lbs
Their age
22 to 50 years old

BROWSE U.S. MEMBERS BY STATE: Alabama | Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Connecticut | Delaware | Florida | Georgia | Hawaii | Idaho | Illinois | Indiana |  Iowa | Kansas | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maine | Maryland | Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Mississippi | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska |  Nevada | New Hampshire | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | North Dakota | Ohio | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | Rhode Island | South Carolina | South Dakota | Tennessee | Texas | Utah Vermont | Virginia | Washington | Washington DC | West Virginia | Wisconsin | Wyoming

BROWSE MEMBERS BY GENDER AND/OR ORIENTATION: Straight Women | Straight Men | Lesbians | Gay Men | Bisexual Women | Bisexual Men | Transgender Members | Asexual Members | Members Looking For Friends

© 2004 - 2017


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?